Category: DEFAULT


  • Kazragis
    The Pasadena Roof Orchestra was formed in Nov. by Johnny Arthy, a lover of 's jazz who sought to lead a dance-oriented jazz-influenced big band specializing in music from the period. Read Full Biography. Biography ↓ Discography ↓ Songs ↓ Credits ↓.
  • Moshakar
    The Pasadena Roof Orchestra – Good News (LP, Album) Jazz, Release Year , The Pasadena Roof Orchestra, Transatlantic Records. Titelliste. A1 – Good News A2 – Vo Do Do De O Blues A3 – Stormy Weather (Keeps Rainin‘ All The Time) A4 – My Canary Has Circles Under His Eyes A5 – .
  • Akinogrel
    Jan 17,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Pasadena Roof Orchestra YouTube The Spaghetti Western Orchestra - Live at the Royal Albert Hall - Full Concert - .
  • Shalkree
    Shop Good News. Everyday low prices and free delivery on eligible orders. Amazon's Pasadena Roof Orchestra Store Limited Edition Japanese pressing of this album comes housed in a miniature LP sleeve. Customer reviews. 5 star (0%) 0% 4 star (0%) 0% 3 star (0%) 0% 2 star (0%.
  • Golmaran
    This is an excellent album from an excellent band. Superb value, toe tapping tunes, a great way to relax and enjoy the magic of swing. I highly recommend this album and any pasadena roof orchestra albums, and you will too after listening to this CD/5(6).
  • Kagahn
    Good News, an Album by The Pasadena Roof Orchestra. Released in Genres: Big Band.
  • Akisida
    online purchasing of Pasadena Roof Orchestra CDs. Two Original Classics The vinyl releases of ‘A Talking picture’ and ‘Night out’ have been re-mastered and released as a CD, lots of tracks including ‘You’re driving me crazy’, ‘Pennies from heaven’ and ‘Yes sir that’s my baby’ vintage PRO with John Parry and some of the original members of the orchestra!
  • Taular
    Shop Pasadena Roof Orchestra, The - Good News - Transatlantic Records - MLP Everyday low prices and free delivery on eligible orders.
  • Zugul
    Buy Mp3 Music Online / The Pasadena Roof Orchestra / Good News (Vinyl) The Pasadena Roof Orchestra — Good News (Vinyl) $ Discount: 20%; Release date: ; Duration: ; Size, Mb: ; The Christmas Album The Show Must Go On (Vinyl) Everything Stops For Tea Take Me Back (With The Swing Sisters) Puttin.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 »